Angry Birds Star Wars Full Version

The game combines elements of both Angry Birds and Angry Birds Space, featuring levels that take place on both standard terrain and in outer space. The game begins on Luke Skywalker's home world of Tatooine, moves to the Death Star, travels to Hoth, and with an in-app purchase (or earning 3-stars on Tatooine/Death Star) ends up in Dagobah. With the exclusion of Blue Bird, all the Birds are given new powers yet seen in a canon Angry Birds title, some of these being upgraded as the game progresses further. One difference is that a Bird may still perform their chosen ability moments after colliding with an object. "Millennium Falcon" is used instead of the "Mighty/Space Eagle" found in previous games. When a certain number of stars are earned, the player gets reward. It can be either 5 Millenium Falcons or a Golden Droid level. There are 6 golden eggs (also known as golden droids) spread in various levels and 6 more bonus levels if you manage to hit them.

  • OS: Windows XP SP2/Vista/7
  • CPU: Pentium 4 2.0GHz, Athlon XP 2500+
  • Memory: 512 MB
  • Hardisk Space: 500 MB
  • Graphics: GeForce 6200, Radeon Xpress 1200 Series
  • Internet connection required for activation and updates
Link download Angry Birds Star Wars Full Version

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "Angry Birds Star Wars Full Version"

Posting Komentar